Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Congratulations to Nathan H. From Carolyn's Kids!!

Congratulations to Nathan H. A kid actor from Carolyn's Kids on his booking for The McDonalds Commercial!  Way to go Nathan!!!

Monday, January 30, 2012

Big Congratulations goes out to Brayden W. An actor from Carolyn's Kids!!

Big Congratulations goes out to Brayden W. An actor from Carolyn's Kids on his booking for the Wal Mart Commercial! Way to go Brayden!!!

Friday, January 27, 2012

Best of Luck to Tyler B, Romelo R, Paul G, Michael O and Greg M Actors From Carolyn's!!

Best of Luck to Tyler B, Romelo R, Paul G, Michael O and Greg M Actors From Carolyn's on their TSN Promo Shoot!! Good luck Guys!!

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Congratulations to Christian D and Ethan M From Carolyn's Kids!!

Congratulations to Christian D and Ethan M Toronto little talent on their shoot for the Teletoon Promo! Way to go boys!!!

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Friday, January 20, 2012

Take a look at Hailey R From Carolyn's Kids!!

Take a look at Hailey R From Carolyn's Kids on the set of Sesame Street! She had an amazing time!- Great Job Hailey!!

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Little model Alexis R. From Carolyns Kids!!

Hoping Alexis R. Toronto kid model, has a wonderful time on her Wal-Mart Flyer shoot!! -Good luck Alexis!

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Good job Deb T. Toronto #1 Talent from Carolyn's!!

Big Congratulations goes out to Deb T. on her Shoppers Drug Mart Training Video Shooting today!!! Way to go Deb!!

Monday, January 16, 2012

Hey look its Taeya L!! k-)

Click the link to see Taeya L. On the Bonnie Togs website! Way to go Taeya!

Friday, January 13, 2012

Cute little Eden J baby model!

Cute little Eden J baby model is on The Harlequin Book Cover! Great Job Eden!!

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Great Job Anna N on her The Sears Spring Catalogue!!

Great Job Anna N, kid model from Carolyn's Kids, check out this picture of her on The Sears Spring Catalogue!!

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Barat The Golden Doggy!!

Check out our Hot Paws Talent Barat on the Sears website!!!

Monday, January 9, 2012

Miss Sears' Star Ava M!!!

Check out Ava M a child model from Carolyn's Kids in the Sears 2012 Spring Catalogue!!! Great Job Ava!!!

Monday, January 2, 2012

Markus R is in The Squishy Baff Commercial!!

Check out Markus R one of Toronto's talent in The Squishy Baff Commercial!! Fantastic job Markus!!! Go to this link to view the Commercial!- trysquishybaff.com